Committee

The PHGFC 2015-2016 Committee.

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

PRESIDENT
Mr. David Joyce
(M): 0405 191 488
djoyce@cuscal.com.au

VICE PRESIDENT
Mr. Ryan Camlin
(M): 0406 086 825
rcamlin@gmail.com

TREASURER
Mr. Jeff Noldt
(M):0418 222 847
info@abac.com.au

SECRETARY
Mr. Daniel Bryant
(M) 0412 344 922
daniel.bryant@bossfire.com.au

GENERAL COMMITTEE

Mr. Darrell Mann 
(M): 0418 222 099
darrell@manns.com.au

Mr. Michael Hill
(M): 0407 258 700
mhillbuilding@gmail.com

Mr. Hayden Fretten
(M): 0414 866 031
hayden@dickrowemarine.com.au

Mr. Sean Vickers
(M): 0431 822 938
sjvcarpentry@gmail.com

Mr. Kurt Vella
(M): 0411 262 455
kurt.vella1995@gmail.com

Mr. Will Ellems
(M): 0400 910 984
willellems@hotmail.com

Mr. Justin Essex
(M): 0415 882 533
justinsx@bigpond.com

 

LIFE MEMBERS

Captain C.C. Logan MBE*, Mr Frank Lipanovich*, Mr Fred Phillips*, Mr David M Vader*, Mr James E. (Jim) Smith*, Mr Paul E Caughlan, Mr H. John McIntyre, Mr Robert H. (Bob) Lowe, Miss Julie A Denning, Mr John M. Dunphy*, Mr P. Mark Mikkelsen, Mr Ross Hunter, Mr Peter Talbot

*deceased