Committee

The PHGFC 2015-2016 Committee.

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

PRESIDENT
Mr. David Joyce
(M): 0405 191 488
djoyce@cuscal.com.au

VICE PRESIDENT
Mr. Darrell Mann
(M): 0418 222 099
darrell@manns.com.au

TREASURER
Mr. Michael Kean
(M): 0408 862 875
mcjkean@bigpond.net.au

SECRETARY
Mr. Bruce Rayment
(M) 0438 221 028
brayment@hvg.net.au

GENERAL COMMITTEE

Mr. Michael Hill 
(M): 0407 258 700
mhillbuilding@gmail.com

Mr. Hayden Fretten
(M): 0414 866 031
hayden@dickrowemarine.com.au

Mr. Mick Bailey
(M): 0414 250 044
mick@greghoustonplumbing.com.au

Mr. Michael Hurst
(M): 0418 282 454
mike@signdraft.com.au

Mr. Ryan Camlin
(M): 0406 086 825
rcamlin@gmail.com

Mr. Justin Essex
(M): 0415 882 533
justinsx@bigpond.com

Mr. Daniel Bryant
(M): 0412 344 922
daniel.bryant@bossfire.com.au

Mr. Peter Talbot
(M): 0410 511 223
peter@aussieappliance.com.au

Mr. Jeff Noldt
(M): 0418 222 847
info@abac.com.au

 

LIFE MEMBERS

Captain C.C. Logan MBE*, Mr Frank Lipanovich*, Mr Fred Phillips*, Mr David M Vader*, Mr James E. (Jim) Smith*, Mr Paul E Caughlan, Mr H. John McIntyre, Mr Robert H. (Bob) Lowe, Miss Julie A Denning, Mr John M. Dunphy*, Mr P. Mark Mikkelsen, Mr Ross Hunter, Mr Peter Talbot

*deceased